Posted by: slcsln2010 | December 29, 2010

This in not a geographical formation.

Ok. I will finally admit that I have hit a plateau.  Yep.  It’s most likely cause is that I have not been all that careful with what I have been eating.  Plus, I know I haven’t been exercising as much as I should be.  Ok, so really at all.  My husband even got me Just Dance 2 for our Yule gift exchange.  It’s fun but there really has been a gloomy cloud hanging over the house.  Husband is sick and I can’t seem to keep my energy at a good level.  As several important people in my life have said..”This, too, shall pass.”  Please, oh Devine One, please let me sleep with no interuptions tonight.  This includes, but is not limited to, baby crying, cats fighting and cats attacking any part of my body.  One of my fingers looks like I got it caught in a machine that perforates things.  Anyways, I am all for getting things together, but at the moment, I just don’t have the energy.  😦

Leave a Reply

Categories

