Posted by: slcsln2010 | December 21, 2010

Success!!

There are a couple of points of success.  First, my weigh this past Saturday showed I lost 2.6 lbs.  Now that didn’t seem to last long as my daily weights show that I have gained again, but we shall see what this weekend will show.

The other success was our family get together.  It was fun, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was wonderful.  Snow on the ground made it a “white Christmas.”  I am looking forward to my Yule celebration with my husband and daughter.  Not as much food but still lots of fun.

Responses

  1. WOW Way to Go!!! ODn’t worry about the little set backs you’re doing good, and to try to loose weight during the holidays is a hard plan to stick to, so to loose 2.6LBS during the festive season is a good thing and a step in the right direction! GOOD JOB! Happy Yule, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Love ya sis!


Leave a Reply

Categories

