Posted by: slcsln2010 | December 11, 2010

On the road again.

So I am travelling again.  The challenges that come with travelling have all come up.  Sleep schedule being thrown off and lack of healthy meal choices are the top two.  I know I could do my own grocery shopping when I get to my destinations, but that is the last thing I really want to do.  I want to visit with family and relax.  At least I know I am getting some exercise with the stairs at my mom’s.  I don’t have any by me, so I will take that as a bonus.  This week’s weigh in will be  one day late since I won’t be home until late Saturday night or early Sunday morning.  That’s ok with me.  I will have to keep reminding myself to just keep it healthy as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

Categories

