Posted by: slcsln2010 | November 30, 2010

What a weekend.

I gained a couple of pounds.  Am I really that surprised?  Not really.  I mean, it was Thanksgiving, after-all; and I decided that it was OK to enjoy the things that I don’t make at home.  I also traveled, so stopping and eating not-so-healthy meals wasn’t a good idea either.  But they were so good.  So, this leaves me one course of action.  Don’t worry about it, and just keep moving forward by planning meals and measuring.  Making sure I am in bed a decent hour will also make a difference.

Responses

  1. slcsln;
    Don’t sweat it- just get back on track! You’re doing well.

  2. Glad to see that you’re staying positive. That’s the right attitude!


Leave a Reply

Categories

