Posted by: slcsln2010 | November 6, 2010

This week went well.

I think that after the weekend of travel I have got my “grove” back.  Funny thing, the grove isn’t just for the whole weight loss thing, it’s for everything else as well.  Ok, ok.  I am still not getting up when the alarm goes off, but I seem to be working on getting a routine in place.  At least for the baby.  I can tweak it once I am sure she is fully into the routine.  I have been able to get a few extra tasks around the house taken care of.  I think I am in a good place right now.  So for our “junk food night,” I am making pizza.  That’s right, homemade pizza, complete with whole wheat crust.  A couple of days ago, I made chili.  Now I just need to figure out how I want to share the recipes on here.  Either within a post, make a new page or start a new blog and just link it.  Decisions, decisions.  I will post the chili recipe as soon as I remember how I made it.

Responses

  1. I would KILL for a 6 pack of 3ways from Goldstar right now…ya had to mention chili!?! LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

