Posted by: slcsln2010 | November 1, 2010

So it’s been a few days.

Ok, ok.  It has been a few days since I last posted something.  There even was a road trip and a holiday.  A holiday known for parties with lots of funky food and candy, let’s not forget about the candy.  Well, I managed to survive without doing too much damage.  I even got in a good walk.  It was downhill going one way and then uphill the other.  I was even pushing a stroller for most of it.

Today was not great with what I ate.  McDonald’s for breakfast and pizza for dinner.  I didn’t have lunch as I was taking a nap at the same time my daughter was.  My body had given up after several nights of rough sleep.  Just a blah type of day.  Tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

Categories

