Posted by: slcsln2010 | October 18, 2010

No One said this would be easy.

Weight loss does not come with a cheat sheet, magic pill, or short cut.  The hardest part is going to be making sure for the first several weeks/months that I measure out everything I eat.  I know the “holidays” are just around the corner but I can’t let that get to me, but I still need to measure.  Otherwise, I should make the rule: If it looks like the right amount, then cut it in half.  That should help.

Responses

  1. I find measuring time consuming and tedious, yet I do it myself. I have had good results with measuring, even though it’s a pain!


Leave a Reply

Categories

